Smart fulfilment & logistics solutions
YOUR INDIVIDUALISER
Our expertise – your benefit
Smart fulfilment & logistics solutions
YOUR INDIVIDUALISER
Our expertise – your benefit
Smart fulfilment & logistics solutions
YOUR INDIVIDUALISER
Our expertise – your benefit
Smart fulfilment & logistics solutions
YOUR INDIVIDUALISER
Our expertise – your benefit

FULFILMENT WITH 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE.

You can always expect the best from Scharfenecker.
100% performance. 100% reliability. 100% on time. 100% effectiveness.
We develop individual concepts for each customer, including system integration if required. For smooth processes from order to delivery.

PACKAGING

Whether automatic or manual. Scharfenecker is your specialist for individual packaging. Every month we package around 1200 tonnes of material. Even unusual quantities, unusual pack sizes or increased storage requirements are routine and easy for us. We put your ideas into practice – on demand and on time. And on top of that, as a technology leader we offer you the entire range of services of a leading packaging service provider, certified according to DIN-ISO 9001:2008.

inner_page_three

FULFILMENT

As experts in the field of fulfilment, we have been taking care of fulfilling your
requirements for many decades. This includes transport, handling and warehousing, as well as  he use of the latest IT technologies and rapid availability of goods. Industry-oriented, demand-driven and integrated. One of our customers once called us his “achievement enablers”. A great compliment and a nice description of fulfilment made by Scharfenecker. We would be pleased to make our fulfilment competence available to you and respond individually to your wishes. Anything is possible.

LOGISTICS

With 17,000 sqm of warehouse space, over 200 employees and our own transport fleet, we can guarantee just-in-time deliveries to almost any destination within Germany and Europe. Our meticulous compliance with deadlines and reliable delivery are key success factors ensuring time and time again that Scharfenecker maintains a clear competitive edge. No wonder – after all, the guest who comes on time is always welcome.

ADVANTAGE SCHARFENECKER.

Your individual challenges are in good hands with us. You have your personal contact
person who knows you and is very familiar with your requirements.

Logistics & fulfilment by Scharfenecker

  • Over 17,000 sqm of warehouse space
  • Over 14,000 pallet spaces
  • 45 industrial trucks
  • State-of-the-art storage technology
  • Perpetual inventory
  • Security and CCTV technology
Scroll to Top

Smart Fulfillment & Logistik Solutions
IHR
INDIVIDUALISIERER
Unsere Expertise, Ihr Vorteil
Smart Fulfillment & Logistik Solutions
IHR
INDIVIDUALISIERER
Unsere Expertise, Ihr Vorteil
Smart Fulfillment & Logistik Solutions
IHR
INDIVIDUALISIERER
Unsere Expertise, Ihr Vorteil
Smart Fulfillment & Logistik Solutions
IHR
INDIVIDUALISIERER
Unsere Expertise, Ihr Vorteil

FULFILLMENT MIT 100% ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE.

Von Scharfenecker können Sie immer das Beste erwarten. 100% Leistungsfähigkeit. 100% Zuverlässigkeit. 100% Pünktlichkeit. 100% Effektivität. Wir entwickeln für jeden Kunden individuelle Konzepte, auf Wunsch auch inklusive Systemanbindung. Für reibungslose Prozesse von der Bestellung bis zur Auslieferung.

KONFEKTIONIERUNG

Egal ob automatisch oder händisch. Scharfenecker ist Ihr Spezialist für individuelle Konfektionierung. Im Monat konfektionieren wir rund 1200 Tonnen. Auch ungewöhnliche Stückzahlen, außergewöhnliche Packungsgrößen oder erhöhter Lagerbedarf sind für uns ein Leichtes. Wir setzen Ihre Ideen um: on demand und on time. Und on top bieten wir Ihnen als Technologieführer, zertifiziert nach DIN-ISO 9001:2008 das gesamte Leistungsspektrum eines Top-Verpackungsdienstleisters.

inner_page_three

FULFILLMENT

Als Spezialist im Bereich Fulfillment kümmern wir uns seit mehreren Jahrzehnten um die Erfüllung Ihrer Wünsche. Transport, Umschlag und Lagerhaltung gehören ebenso dazu wie der Einsatz neuester IT-Technologien und schnelle Warenverfügbarkeit. Branchenorientiert, bedarfsorientiert und integriert. Einer unserer Kunden nannte uns mal seinen „Möglichmacher“. Ein tolles Kompliment und eine schöne Umschreibung für Fulfillment made by Scharfenecker. Gerne stellen wir auch Ihnen unsere Fulfillment-Kompetenz zur Verfügung und gehen dabei individuell auf Ihre Wünsche ein. Möglich ist alles – machbar auch!

LOGISTIK

Mit 17.000 qm Lagerfläche, über 200 Mitarbeitern und eigenem LKW-Fuhrpark können wir just in time-Lieferungen an nahezu jede Destination innerhalb Deutschlands und Europas garantieren. Die penible Einhaltung von Terminen und die zuverlässige Auslieferung sind essentielle Erfolgsfaktoren die Scharfenecker immer wieder entscheidende Wettbewerbsvorteile sichern. Kein Wunder, denn wer immer pünktlich ist, den lädt man gerne ein.

VORTEIL SCHARFENECKER.

Ihre individuellen Herausforderungen sind bei uns bestens aufgehoben. Sie haben Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner der Sie kennt und genauestens mit Ihren Anforderungen vertraut ist.

Logistik & Fulfillment von Scharfenecker

  • über 17.000 qm Lagerfläche
  • über 14.000 Palettenstellplätze
  • 45 Flurförderfahrzeuge
  • Modernste Lagertechnologie
  • Permanentinventur
  • Sicherheits- und Kameraüberwachungs-Technologie
Scroll to Top