THINKING AHEAD SO YOU CAN GET AHEAD

When it comes to POS solutions, Scharfenecker is your expert sparring partner. We know the specific requirements of the retail trade and what is needed. This is where our passion for new solutions true to the motto “Smart solutions for your challenges” is most strikingly put into practice. We manufacture prototypes and create 3D models. There is hardly anything that we do not rethink, develop, optimise and implement. Thanks to our versatile portfolio of products and services and our sustainable implementation, we are strategic partners on an equal footing with companies of all sizes.

DISPLAY SYSTEMS

The more attractive the touch & feel unit or the display is, the more persuasive the presentation of your product will be. Display systems from Scharfenecker are popular with retailers – not just because they are visually attractive, but also because they guarantee perfect handling and 100% reliability.

CUSTOMER JOURNEY

The shopping experience is crucially influenced by the form of presentation, i.e. the product presentation. We like to take the term “touchpoint” literally and create displays that turn the haptic product experience into an Aha! moment.

PROTOTYPE CONSTRUCTION

The path from theory to practice is particularly exciting if you follow it with a wealth of ideas and passion. Scharfenecker uses a wide variety of materials, all of which can be processed in-house. At the end of the development process, we surprise our customers with sophisticated prototypes for that perfect 1:1 feeling.

TOOL CONSTRUCTION

Individual solutions often require individual tools. These are manufactured by us immediately after release of the prototype, so that batch production can begin promptly.

TECHNICAL PRODUCT DESIGN

So that the path from prototype to batch production runs true, it is important to consider all the parameters in advance. At what point does more time need to be factored in? Where does experience tell us the greatest challenge for implementation will be? The more perfect the technical design, the more convincing the result. And that is why you receive prototypes from us in every conceivable variant. Whether
ergonomically optimised, as a purely design model, or as an operating model. We make emotions.

ADVANTAGE SCHARFENECKER.

You never get a second chance for a first impression. POS solutions from
Scharfenecker are created for that first glance. And then go on to keep their promise.
Regardless of whether it is a permanent or semi-permanent solution.
That Aha! moment is part of the package, thanks to added haptic value. Our
category solutions ensure that your products touch the spot, because once the
customer can hold and feel them, they won’t want to let them go.

POS-Solutions by Scharfenecker

  • Concept, design, mock-up construction
  • Complete display fabrication, made of acrylic, metal or cardboard
  • Touch & feel units, including power supply, lighting, etc.
  • Use of the latest process technologies
  • Direct printing of large components
  • 3D printing and laser cutting
Scroll to Top

WEITERDENKEN, DAMIT SIE WEITERKOMMEN.

Wenn es um POS-Lösungen geht, ist Scharfenecker Ihr kompetenter Sparringspartner. Wir kennen die spezifischen Anforderungen des Handels und wissen, was benötigt wird. Unsere Leidenschaft für neue Lösungen getreu dem Motto „Smart solutions for your challenges“ findet hier ihre aufmerksamkeitsstarke Umsetzung. Wir fertigen Prototypen und erstellen 3D-Modelle. Es gibt kaum etwas, das wir nicht neu denken, entwickeln, optimieren und umsetzen. Dank unseres vielseitigen Angebots-Portfolios und unserer nachhaltigen Umsetzungen sind wir für Unternehmen jeder Größe strategischer Partner auf Augenhöhe.

DISPLAY SYSTEME

Je attraktiver die Testereinheit oder das Display, umso überzeugender wird Ihr Produkt in Szene gesetzt. Display-Systeme von Scharfenecker sind beim Handel gern gesehen – nicht nur weil man gerne hinsieht, sondern auch weil sie perfektes Handling und 100%ige Zuverlässigkeit garantieren.

CUSTOMER JOURNEY

Das Einkaufserlebnis wird entscheidend von der Darreichungsform, also der Produktdarstellung, bestimmt. Wir nehmen den Begriff „Touchpoint“ gerne wörtlich und schaffen Displays, die das haptische Produkterlebnis zum Aha-Erlebnis werden lassen.

PROTOTYPENBAU

Der Weg von der Theorie in die Praxis ist besonders spannend, wenn man ihn mit Ideenreichtum und Leidenschaft beschreitet. Bei Scharfenecker kommen unterschiedlichste Materialien zum Einsatz, die wir alle Inhouse verarbeiten können. Am Ende des Entwicklungs-Prozesses überraschen wir unsere Kunden mit durchdachten Prototypen für das perfekte 1:1-Feeling.

WERKZEUGBAU

Individuelle Lösungen erfordern häufig auch individuelle Werkzeuge. Diese werden von uns unmittelbar nach Freigabe des Prototypen angefertigt, damit die Serienfertigung zeitnah beginnen kann.

TECHNISCHES PRODUKTDESIGN

Damit der Weg vom Prototypen zur Serienfertigung ohne Umwege verläuft, ist es wichtig bereits im Vorfeld alle Parameter zu berücksichtigen. An welcher Stelle muss mehr Zeit einkalkuliert werden? Wo lauert erfahrungsgemäß die größte Herausforderung bei der Umsetzung? Je perfekter das technische Design, umso überzeugender ist das Ergebnis. Deshalb erhalten Sie von uns Prototypen in jeder nur erdenkbaren Variante. Ob ergonomisch optimiert, reines Designmodell, oder Funktionsmuster. Wir fertigen Emotionen.

VORTEIL SCHARFENECKER.

You never get a second chance for a first impression. POS-Lösungen von Scharfenecker sind geschaffen für den ersten Blick. Und halten auch darüber hinaus was sie versprechen. Egal ob als permanente oder als semi-permanente Lösung. Inklusive Aha-Erlebnis dank haptischem Mehrwert. Unsere Kategorielösungen sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Produkte berühren, weil man sie anfassen kann und nicht mehr loslassen will.

POS Lösungen von Scharfenecker

  • Konzeption, Design, Mock-Up-Bau
  • Komplette Display-Fertigung aus Acryl, Metall oder Pappe
  • Testereinheiten inkl. Stromversorgung, Beleuchtung, etc.
  • Einsatz modernster Verfahrenstechniken
  • Direktdruck von Großbauteilen
  • 3D-Druck und Laser-Cut
Scroll to Top